Egeland, Kristiansand

Egeland, Kristiansand

Erik Markussen

Erik Markussen

Daglig leder
91 15 71 80

erik.markussen@egeland.no

Nina Knutsen

Nina Knutsen

Kontorsjef
38 12 74 20

nina.knutsen@egeland.no

Mette Mestad

Mette Mestad

Kontor
38 12 74 20

mette.mestad@egeland.no

Harald Arneberg

Harald Arneberg

Prosjektleder / VVS ing. / HMS / KS
90 02 43 20

harald.arneberg@egeland.no

Dagfinn Johnsen

Dagfinn Johnsen

Driftsjef
90 91 03 24

dagfinn.johnsen@egeland.no

Tor Magne Breland

Tor Magne Breland

Prosjektleder
90 80 75 57

tor.breland@egeland.no

Rolf Berg

Rolf Berg

Servicesjef
91 16 70 33

rolf.berg@egeland.no

Jan Birger Antonisen

Jan Birger Antonisen

Anleggsleder
91 32 46 46

jan.birger.antonisen@egeland.no

Torleif Tveiten

Torleif Tveiten

Prosjekteringsleder
41 26 62 79

torleif.tveiten@egeland.no

Dan Axelsen

Dan Axelsen

Prosjektleder/prosjektering
41 68 03 58

dan.axelsen@egeland.no

Sven Erik Flaa

Sven Erik Flaa

Service
90 58 62 02

sven.erik.flaa@egeland.no

Tommy Hellevik

Tommy Hellevik

Kalkulatør / VVS ing.
98 26 77 63

tommy.hellevik@sig-halvorsen.no

John Grayson

John Grayson

Teknisk tegner / VVS ing.
94 25 19 12

john.grayson@egeland.no

Jørn Arild Vik

Jørn Arild Vik

Prosjektleder
90 04 48 77

jorn.arild.vik@egeland.no

Finn og Albert Egeland AS


Nye Teglverks vei 23, Lundsiden
​Postboks 1592 - 4688 Kristiansand
Avdeling Mandal
Sommerkroveien 6b - 4515 Mandal
Åpningstid: Man-fre 08:00–16:00
Lørdag 10:00-14:00


Send forespørsel
239281