Egeland, Kristiansand

Egeland, Kristiansand

Erik Markussen

Erik Markussen

erik.markussen@egeland.no

Harald Arneberg

Harald Arneberg

harald.arneberg@egeland.no

Tor Magne Breland

Tor Magne Breland

tor.breland@egeland.no

Jan Birger Antonisen

Jan Birger Antonisen

jan.birger.antonisen@egeland.no

Torleif Tveiten

Torleif Tveiten

torleif.tveiten@egeland.no

Sven Erik Flaa

Sven Erik Flaa

sven.erik.flaa@egeland.no

Jørn Arild Vik

Jørn Arild Vik

jorn.arild.vik@egeland.no

Bjørg Gaustad Olsen

Bjørg Gaustad Olsen

bjorg.olsen@egeland.no

Sivert Emil Kjelland

Sivert Emil Kjelland

sivertemil.kjelland@egeland.no

Enrico Markwart

Enrico Markwart

enrico.markwart@egeland.no

Finn og Albert Egeland AS


Mjåvannsvegen 94, 4628 Kristiansand

Avdeling Mandal
Sommerkroveien 6b - 4515 Mandal
Åpningstider Mandal:

Mandag: 08:00–16:00
Tirsdag: 08:00–16:00
Onsdag: 08:00–16:00
Torsdag: 08:00–16:00
Fredag: 08:00-16:00
Lørdag og Søndag: Stengt

Åpningstider Kristiandsand og Arendal:
Man-fre 07:00–15:00


Send forespørsel
239281